Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Yucaipa (Updated 17 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63 °F

    Humidity

    47

    Wind : From NW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    4.39 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    41 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Yucaipa

      • 12 Dec, Wed 63 / 44 °F
      • 13 Dec, Thu 66 / 41 °F
      • 14 Dec, Fri 64 / 41 °F
      • 15 Dec, Sat 65 / 42 °F
      • 16 Dec, Sun 64 / 42 °F
      • 17 Dec, Mon 58 / 40 °F
      • 18 Dec, Tue 64 / 43 °F
      • 19 Dec, Wed 71 / 46 °F
      • 20 Dec, Thu 72 / 45 °F
      • 21 Dec, Fri

    Comments